To my fellow pumpers

For anyone pumping with the aid of the hands free bra, I suggest ditching it right now and grabbing the closest sports bra. A couple snips on the nips and you will have a pumping bra ten times more comfortable! I don’t know what took me so long to figure this out. It’s been almost 6 months! 

I forgot my bra in a hotel room. If the maid doesn’t know what it is then she’s going to think we were a little kinky…lol   So with no pump bra I sacrificed a tight sports bra and cut little holes in the nip area. So much better! I don’t know why that other bra doesn’t have shoulder straps. I wish I would have thought of this months ago!

So that’s why I wanted to share it ๐Ÿ™‚

8 thoughts on “To my fellow pumpers

  1. I actually did try that, but I think the sports bra I was using was too small, just seems too tight and uncomfortable. I might have to try another though, as I’M SO SICK OF PUMPING. Seriously, 8 months of exclusively and I want to call it quits. My next child better be able to nurse. It has to be easier than pumping. Right? Someone please tell me it’s easier!!

    • I am SO glad to be done! But to be honest I was a tiny bit sad. Being a good source makes you feel extra important, lol. And yes, start with a comfy sports bra and sacrifice it. You boobs will thank you.

Leave a Reply

