I miss my blog

There was a time when I would blog a few times a week sometimes once a day! Now I can barely formulate a blog in my head much less type it out. It’s amazing how such a tiny little being can completely kick my ass. 

He’s just over one month old now and we still don’t have much of a schedule. But things are getting a little better. We figured out how to split the evening schedule so we both get a little sleep, and he starting to have more awake time but less crying. 

He’s a handful but he’s my little cutie pie! And sometimes my tiny dragon šŸ™‚

   
     

13 thoughts on “I miss my blog

    • Thank you! Not sure if I gave you the PeePee TeePee report yet! If you end up with a little boy, you are better off just using a rag, Lol. If you can get the little thing to stay on the squirmy baby then it just ricochets the pee back all over him. So I devised a method that involves a rag under the bum and a rag on top. The top rag mostly soaks it all up. Haven’t been doused since šŸ™‚

      • Drats! I was really hoping it would be a good thing :/ Glad to know though šŸ™‚ I hope everything else is going well. I have been MIA lately in the blogging world (not reading as much) but please know I am always thinking of you. xo

Leave a Reply

