Something costumey from my other blog

I did a post on my other blog about costuming while pregnant. I do events all year long that require costumes so it has been a constant challenge to work around my ever-expanding belly. So maybe those of you who are just getting pregnant now might find this handy when Halloween rolls around!

https://threemusesclothing.wordpress.com/2015/03/06/10-ideas-for-maternity-costumes-from-a-pregnant-cosplayer/

* My other blog is very public. This blog isn’t totally anonymous, more like just a little unadvertised. I don’t put my name on it because I don’t want it to show up in searches for me, but I don’t make it private because I want it to come up in searches for IVF bloggers. I keep the other blog for my costume business stuff and very rarely a post will overlap. Today is one of those days!

LSP

Me, on the right, as Lumpy Space Princess from Adventure Time

Leave a Reply

