It’s a BOY!!!

I got the call this morning while I was still in bed half asleep. The results of my Materni T21 were all good and it’s a Boy! I am SO excited. I said thank you, hung up and then just cried my eyes out I was so happy because it really really feels real now. I feel like I always knew I’d have a little boy. All the stuff I picked out so far has been boyish, from the crib to the stroller. I even decided to paint the room blue. My husband kept saying “what if it’s a girl?” And I was like, well girls like blue too! But I must have just known 🙂

boy

10 thoughts on “It’s a BOY!!!

  1. Thank you thank you thank you to everyone 🙂 I still can’t go 2 minutes without thinking really loudly in my head I’m having a boy!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

