Birth Control Pills are giving me morning sickness, Oh the irony!

I’m on the cycle before the actual IVF cycle (at least that’s what I think it is considered…still a little confused) and I am on 2 BCP a day for a week and then 1 a day for however long they decide. It’s my 3rd day and I woke up with extreme nausea this morning. This is the reason I had to stop taking them in my early 20s. They made me sick every day. I felt just a little weird the first 2 days and today was all out gagging/heaving misery. Never thought there’d be a day I look forward to taking shots so I can stop taking these dreaded pills!

Leave a Reply

